My Shore Leave 2014 Schedule

It’s that time of year again! I will be a guest on four different panels at this weekend’s Shore Leave convention in Hunt Valley, MD.

Friday, August 1

7-8pm in the concierge suite

Gender in Fandom

I will be moderating, and my fellow panelists will be Lorraine Anderson, Rigel Ailur, and Susan Olesen

Saturday, August 2

3-4pm in the Belmont suite

Using Social Media

Russ Colchamiro will be moderating, and I will be joining Keith DeCandido, Dayton Ward, and Danielle Ackley-McPhail on the panel

4-5pm in Salon E

Game of Thrones

Kathleen David will be moderating, and my fellow panelists will be Russ Colchamiro and Glenn Hauman

Sunday, August 3

12-1pm in Salon E

Orphan Black

Russ Colchamiro will be moderating, and my fellow panelists will be Marco Palmieri and Susanna Reilly

If you are there and you see me, say hello!

Leave a Reply

