Flying through time

A funny thing happened since the last time I posted.  My computer completely bricked. Unsalvageable. Dead. All of my photos and music gone.

Since I am a full-time student, I needed to have a new computer, and I am now the happy owner of a Mac Mini.  This is great because it fits on my desk, and can handle everything I need. Well, everything except recognizing my Samsung Galaxy.  You see, the two are not compatible. This is incredibly frustrating, because I have taken so many pictures of excellent projects that i would love to share here.  I have to email the photos to myself, transfer them to my computer, and then upload them here. Woo!

This explains my absence.  That said, expect many new posts this summer, as I have much to share!

Leave a Reply

