Zombies!?

I mentioned earlier that I had written an article about police preparedness in the event of zombie attacks, so I should also tell you that this led to a guest spot on the Chronic Rift Podcast in October 2009.

I was part of a roundtable discussion with Jim Salicrup, Dr. Arnold T. Blumberg, and Jay Smith. We talked about the popular obsession with zombies, and all manner of pop culture that has sprung up pertaining to zombies as a result. You can listen to the episode here.

Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

